Call us: 253-572-3657

Who We Are

Our Board of Directors is composed of leaders in business, social services, non-profit organizations, government, and members of our community. All of them bring unique skills and expertise to provide guidance and oversight to the organization.

2017 Board of Directors


  • Vicki Diamond, President
  • Nancy Tam Davis, Vice-President

Board Members

  • Wes Bailey
  • Joshua Brumley
  • Rai Nauman Mumtaz
  • Ed McGuire
  • Pamela Peterson-Smith
  • Mike Grunwald
  • Chelsea Hager
  • Denny Eliason

Become a Board Member

Our board members are responsible for our strategic and fiduciary policies, as well as being ambassadors in our community. If you are interested in being on our board, please email a cover letter and resume to